Our Team

Meet your local insurance experts.

Outstanding service starts with an outstanding team. Meet the professionals behind PCG Agencies.


Amy Boudinot

Vice President of Administration
amyboudinot@homeservices-ins.com

Office Number (612) 336-5308
Download vCard

Brittany Smith

New Business Account Manager
brittanys@homeservices-ins.com

Office Number (651) 605-2714
Fax Number (651) 605-2715
Download vCard

Bruce Humphrey

Senior Vice President
bruceh@homeservices-ins.com

Office Number (651) 605-2700
Fax Number (651) 605-2701
Download vCard

Courtney Mottl

Signature Account Manager
courtneym@homeservices-ins.com

Office Number (651) 605-2731
Fax Number (651) 605-2732
Download vCard

Craig Johnson

Producer
craigj@pcgagencies.com

Office Number (651) 605-2751
Fax Number (651) 605-2752
Download vCard

Erin Humphrey

Marketing Specialist
erinh@homeservices-ins.com

Office Number (651) 605-2717
Fax Number (651) 605-2718
Download vCard

Jack Pickler, CIC

Producer
jackp@homeservices-ins.com

Office Number (651) 605-2706
Fax Number (651) 605-2707
Download vCard

Julie McCloskey, CISR

Senior Account Specialist
juliem@homeservices-ins.com

Office Number (651) 605-2737
Fax Number (651) 605-2738
Download vCard

Liz Okuku

New Business Account Manager
lizo@homeservices-ins.com

Office Number (651) 605-2761
Fax Number (651) 605-2762
Download vCard

Margi Brown

Vice President of Customer Service
margib@homeservices-ins.com

Office Number (651) 605-2727
Fax Number (651) 605-2728
Download vCard

Michelle Marquez, CIC, CPCU

Vice President of Sales
michellem@homeservices-ins.com

Office Number (651) 605-2747
Fax Number (651) 605-2748
Download vCard

Monica Woods

Account Manager
monicaw@homeservices-ins.com

Office Number (651) 605-2775
Fax Number (651) 605-2776
Download vCard

Morgan Strohbehn

Administrative Assistant
morgans@homeservices-ins.com

Office Number (651) 605-2733
Fax Number (651) 605-2734
Download vCard

Patti Meier

Signature Account Manager
pattim@homeservices-ins.com

Office Number (651) 605-2775
Fax Number (651) 605-2758
Download vCard

Pia Teabout

Producer
piat@pcgagencies.com

Office Number (651) 605-2781
Fax Number (651) 605-2778
Download vCard

Tanya Joyce

New Business Account Manager
tanyaj@homeservices-ins.com

Office Number (651) 605-2719
Fax Number (651) 605-2720
Download vCard

Tina Terrell

Producer
tinat@pcgagencies.com

Office Number (949) 215-9803
Fax Number (949) 382-6055
Download vCard

Need an insurance quote? Get in touch!

Access quotes from Minnesota's most trusted insurance carriers. It’s comparison shopping at the click of a mouse.

Request a Quote 651-605-2777